Form 700 - Statement of Economic Interest

The Fair Political Practice Commission (FPPC) requires city clerks who maintain a website to post a notification on the website related to Form 700's for 87200 Filers (Sec. 87505), which are in the following list:
James Gomez, Mayor
Michelle Bernier, Planning Commissioner
James Sadro, City Manager
Tom Beamish, Mayor Pro Tem
Ray Fernandez, Planning Commissioner
Richard Jones, City Attorney
Rose Espinoza, Councilmember
Daren Nigsarian, Planning Commissioner
Melvin Shannon, City Treasurer
Tim Shaw, Councilmember
Jerry Powell, Planning Commissioner

Jose Medrano, Councilmember
Jason Manley, Planning Commissioner

Copies of the Statements of Economic Interest Form for the aforementioned filers may be obtained by visiting the following agencies:

City of La Habra
City Clerk's Office
110 East La Habra Boulevard
La Habra, CA 90631

Fair Political Practice Commission (FPPC)
428 J Street, Suite 620
Sacramento, CA 95814

They are also available in electronic format on the FPPC's website.